02. June 2020 - 23:00
Online
0Online

Virtual Vacation to France, Online, Tuesday, 02. June 2020

Description





I am very excited to be hosting a Virtual Travel Night on June 2nd from 5:00 PM Mountain Time with all of my friends, family, and clients!


This week we are headed to France with Insight Vacations & Luxury Gold!



Affectionately referred to as the City of Love, Paris has been the inspirational setting for innumerable romantic gestures and marriage proposals. Who could say no surrounded by the illuminated beauty of the Eiffel Tower? Aside from having one of the world’s best-loved capital cities, France is famous for its irresistible gourmet cuisine, fine wines, astounding architecture, talented artists, and incredible museums.









When is this Virtual Vacation to France?


Please register for my Virtual Travel Night, I will be joined by my Insight Vacations Insider, Savannah Paletta on June 2nd, 2020, 5:00 PM MDT (4:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Eastern) for a fun-filled, informational meeting.


Please feel free to browse my website www.vacationofyourdreams.com, make sure that you check out our special offers, and explore new destinations. 



Virtual Vacation to France

Networking Event

Networking Event

Saturday 11. July 2020
Los Angeles Video Expo

Los Angeles Video Expo

Saturday 18. July 2020
Design Workshop
Monday 06. July 2020
2020 HRH Reunion
Friday 03. July 2020
Guidry Family Reunion
Friday 03. July 2020
Saturday Night TRIVIA
Thursday 16. July 2020
Find more events around you
Get event recommendations based on your Facebook taste. Get it now!Show me the suitable events for meNot now