19. September 2020 - 16:00 till 17:00
Online
0Online

LDEI of New Orleans Virtual Culinary Book Club, Online, Saturday, 19. September 2020

LDEI Culinary Book Club hosts James Beard Award-winning Pastry Chef Lisa Donovan's "Our Lady of Perpetual Hunger" September 19th, 2020.

About this Event

September 19th, 2020 at 9am PST/11am CST/12pm EST

James Beard Award-winning "Our Lady of Perpetual Hunger" written by Lisa Donovan.

Please register via the Eventbrite link and the Zoom link will be emailed the day before the event.

Lisa will be joining us for our discussion on her book.

There is a $5 suggested donation which may be paid via paypal.me/lesdamesnola

Dame Emily Vanlandingham will be your host.


https://cdn-az.allevents.in/events9/banners/80e68e20-e527-11ea-be1a-cdb6f93da770-rimg-w720-h1007-gmir.jpg

LDEI of New Orleans Virtual Culinary Book Club

Find more events around you
Get event recommendations based on your Facebook taste. Get it now!Show me the suitable events for meNot now