F. William Samuel and Friends presents Chocolate Thursdays Comedy Night-Season 4, SuzyQue's BBQ and Bar, Thursday, 03. October 2019

F. William Samuel and Friends presents Chocolate Thursdays Comedy Night at Suzy Ques! Season 4.  Come relax, have some fun and satisfy your sweet tooth for some Chocolate...on the Mic! Enjoy top comdians and special guests! 1st Thursdays of each month starting Thursday January 3, 2019. Doors open at 7:00pm and show starts at 8pm.
Music Soundtrack by DJ Jarrod Baker. $20 cover with 2 drink minimum online. Discounted VIP tickets also available online. Much more at the door!!!
Thursday Jan. 3
Thursday Feb. 7
Thursday Mar. 7
Thursday Apr. 4
Thursday May 2
Thursday Jun. 6
Thursday Jul. 4
Thursday Aug.1
Thursday Sep. 5
Thursday Oct. 3
Thursday Nov. 7
Thursday Dec. 5



F. William Samuel and Friends presents Chocolate Thursdays Comedy Night-Season 4

Find more events around you
Get event recommendations based on your Facebook taste. Get it now!Show me the suitable events for meNot now